Board of Directors

Pictured left to right:

Front row→ Harriett Westmoreland, Jill McMaster, Dr. Debbie Alexander-Davis, Barbara Capell, Gaye Jolly

Back row→ Dr. John Belitz, Vic King, Jim Pinkerton, Reverend Bill Fowler, Dr. Chris Whaley, and President/CEO Mike McElhinney

Not available for photo→ Senator Ken Yager, Dr. Lana Seivers, State Representative Kent Calfee, Sheriff Jack Stockton, Ron Blanchard and Lisa Stooksbury

© 2007 - 2019 Michael Dunn Center Home  »  Who We Are  »  Board of Directors  »